Skip to product information
1 of 8


Bilstein B6 (HD) 01-09 Mercedes-Benz C Class Rearr 36mm Monotube Shock Absorber

Bilstein B6 (HD) 01-09 Mercedes-Benz C Class Rearr 36mm Monotube Shock Absorber

Regular price $156.99 USD
Regular price $156.99 USD Sale price $156.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Pickup in-store available in Seminole & Lubbock TX. If Shipping is available it will be calculated at checkout.

Bilstein B6 Performance dampers are a performance upgrade to OE dampers designed to be paired with the OE factory spring. These dampers offer application specific valve settings with a monotube design to bring out the best handling performance of a vehicle. Each damper is rigorously tested for quality that meets or exceeds OE standards. B6 Performance dampers will provide improved safety and handling performance with the added benefit of world-famous Bilstein quality.
Mercedes-Benz C230 2007-2002; C240 2005-2001; C280 2007-2006; C320 2005-2001; C350 2007-2006; CLK63 AMG 2009-2007; CLK320 2005-2003; CLK350 2009-2006; CLK500 2006-2004; CLK550 2009-2007
Mercedes-Benz C55 AMG 2006-2005, C230 2007-2002, C240 2005-2001, C280 2007-2006, C320 2005-2001, C350 2007-2006, CLK320 2005-2003, CLK350 2009-2006, CLK500 2006-2003, CLK550 2009-2007

Air Freight Prohibited: false
Not Carb Approved: false
Carb Acknowledgement Required: f
Ltl Freight Required: false
Prop 65: Y
Epa: N/A

Mercedes-Benz C230 Kompressor 2002
Mercedes-Benz C230 Kompressor 2003
Mercedes-Benz C230 Kompressor 2004
Mercedes-Benz C230 Kompressor 2005
Mercedes-Benz C230 Sport 2006
Mercedes-Benz C230 Sport 2007
Mercedes-Benz C240 4Matic 2003
Mercedes-Benz C240 4Matic 2004
Mercedes-Benz C240 4Matic 2005
Mercedes-Benz C240 Base 2001
Mercedes-Benz C240 Base 2002
Mercedes-Benz C240 Base 2003
Mercedes-Benz C240 Base 2004
Mercedes-Benz C240 Base 2005
Mercedes-Benz C280 4Matic 2006
Mercedes-Benz C280 4Matic 2007
Mercedes-Benz C280 Luxury 2006
Mercedes-Benz C280 Luxury 2007
Mercedes-Benz C320 4Matic 2003
Mercedes-Benz C320 4Matic 2004
Mercedes-Benz C320 4Matic 2005
Mercedes-Benz C320 Base 2001
Mercedes-Benz C320 Base 2002
Mercedes-Benz C320 Base 2003
Mercedes-Benz C320 Base 2004
Mercedes-Benz C320 Base 2005
Mercedes-Benz C350 4Matic 2006
Mercedes-Benz C350 4Matic 2007
Mercedes-Benz C350 Luxury 2006
Mercedes-Benz C350 Luxury 2007
Mercedes-Benz C350 Sport 2006
Mercedes-Benz C350 Sport 2007
Mercedes-Benz C55 AMG Base 2005
Mercedes-Benz C55 AMG Base 2006
Mercedes-Benz CLK320 Base 2003
Mercedes-Benz CLK320 Base 2004
Mercedes-Benz CLK320 Base 2005
Mercedes-Benz CLK350 Base 2006
Mercedes-Benz CLK350 Base 2007
Mercedes-Benz CLK350 Base 2008
Mercedes-Benz CLK350 Base 2009
Mercedes-Benz CLK500 Base 2003
Mercedes-Benz CLK500 Base 2004
Mercedes-Benz CLK500 Base 2005
Mercedes-Benz CLK500 Base 2006
Mercedes-Benz CLK550 Base 2007
Mercedes-Benz CLK550 Base 2008
Mercedes-Benz CLK550 Base 2009
Mercedes-Benz CLK63 AMG Base 2007
Mercedes-Benz CLK63 AMG Base 2008
Mercedes-Benz CLK63 AMG Black Series 2008

View full details